Skip Navigation
Committed to the spiritual, intellectual, physical, social and emotional development of students

School Boards

Lighthouse has a unique governance in overseeing the church and school.

The school board is made up of the Board of Elders (BOE) which comprises of Greg Fadness, Ron Heath, Jason Houser and Kevin Newbry. This board assists the administration in a policy governance model leading with vision and spiritual guidance.

The School Board of Trustees (SBOT) consists of Mike Bosma, Wayne Tousley, Jeff Reineke, and Don Vanderstelt. This board is ultimately responsible for all fudiciary controls including budget, scholarships, financial aid, and debt management.