Athletics » Sawtooth Conference

Sawtooth Conference

The Sawtooth Conference website is a project by the Sawtooth Conference Athletic Directors to help bring conference information to one site that can easily be used by ADs, coaches, and fans. Our hope is this website will be the place for people to go to find conference information.

The Sawtooth Conference is comprised of 12 schools in District IV. All twelve schools are classified as "1A Division 2". The schools are: Bliss, Camas County, Carey, Castleford, Community, Dietrich, Hagerman, Hansen, ISDB, Lighthouse Christian, Murtaugh, and Richfield.

We hope you find this site provides you with sufficient conference information. Please direct comments about the website to your local school athletic director.